Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml
  Product ID: 2693078

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

Product ID: 2693078
$1.99
$5.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

LIFEBUOY HAND SANITISER AEROSOL FRAGRANCE FREE 150 ML

Proven to instantly kill 99.9% of germ, without the need for water, Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser spray effectively kills bacteria on your hands. It is an ideal disinfectant for your hands when you are at home or on-the-go, it dries quickly and is non-sticky.

Boxed Contents: 150 ML

Size: 150 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Hand sanitiser spray
• Kills 99.99% of germs without water
• Easy to use
• Non-sticky
• Dries quickly
• Germ protection in 10 seconds

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Alcohol, Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Water, Propylene Glycol, t-Butyl Alcohol

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a week ago and it’s been very positive so far. My hands feel so moisturized and smooth after using this spray instead of feeling dry and sticky like other sanitizers. It’s really convenient as you can just spray on the go (very suitable for kids).
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic A nice smelling hand sanitiser at a great price. Can pop in my purse. Doesn't leave a sticky residue at all. And feels good on my hands
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Easy to carry. Easy to use. No wasting
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KILLS GERMS INSTANTLY Since we were having a shortage of hand sanitisers in the month of March, April I bought it thinking it'll help me as I won't have to look for sanitisers whether it's available in any shop or not. It saved a lot of my time and frustration. And as it was from Lifebuoy, I bought it without having any doubt. I can just pour it in a small Lifebuoy sanitiser bottle and carry it in bag or pocket. It's less smelly then it's earlier version and that's perfectly OK.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product After using assorted gel sanitisers over the past two years. Coming across this and using it for less than a week, I knew this is what I’ll be using from now on. It doesn’t leave a film on your hands like most sanitisers and I’ve had so much less problems with my skin drying out. I can’t recommend this product enough, and have even put my mum and some colleagues onto it.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to use What a great product, different to the usual sanitiser gels. This product dries quickly on my hand and does not leave a sticky residue or fragrance which I really like.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice and fresh smell I like it
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Great product - easy to use and not sticky!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have for all sorts of occasions Really handy to have to hand if you're not sure if a door handle in a public area has been cleaned recently - just whip out the spray and zap it. Same thing for incoming parcels etc. No need to touch anything until after the spray has hit it.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel safer! Got this via Try And Review campaign and quite like having it with me, especially during Covid time
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer Spray is one of the best Hand Sanitzer products I have ever used! I love that the product is fragrance free! It is so easy to use, just spray and rub hand together until it is dry. It absorbs quickly into the skin and does not feel sticky or leave any residue on the skin. The packaging of the bottle ensures that there are no leaks or spills. The bottle is convenient and perfect size for travelling!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Happy with the size of the product. It smells good and dries quickly. It doesn’t dry out my skin like others. It’s convenient and easy to use on the go. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non sticky, for sure Bought this today, easy to apply and not sticky at all. Just hope they put a lil bit of fragrance will be nice.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I prefer to use a sanitizer spray over a liquid version as it's quicker and easier, and I was drawn to this because of the size and price. This is one of the best sanitizer products I have used. It has a large spray which covers my palm with ease (I don't have to spray up and down to cover it) and it dispenses spray quickly. The formula is fantastic, not at all sticky or unpleasant, it soon feels like nothing on the skin and is non-irritating. It has a faint alcohol scent which dissipates very quickly. Using this is quick, easy and afterwards it's like I never used it; it leaves no residue or irritation. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an effective hand sanitizer that doesn't have any unpleasant residue or scent.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Very easy to use, and easy to carry in a bag. No chance of leakage or overuse as per liquid sanitisers
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice hand sanitizer. Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hand sanitizer I brought this today to carry one in my bag. Very convenient & perfect to use.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Non sticky sanitiser spray I got Lifebuoy Sanitiser Spray to review about a month ago. It has no smell, easy to use, non sticky spray and works well with the distance its sprayed on. The product last me for 1 month and I was happy to use and will purchase another bottle. I am happy to find such spray to keep me safe and germ free specially in this pandemic times.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it today and tried it straight away. Good product as it is not sticky and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the spray sanitiser I just bought this today and tried it straight away. Love the spray sanitiser as it didn't give the sticky sensation on my hands. You don't need to worry that it will spill in your bag too like the liquid form sanitiser.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient! Purchased this item today, great value for the quantity. Easy to use, not sticky, dries quickly and mainly fragrance free.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and seems effective Very effective and seems similar to once used in hospitals
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I absolutely recommend this hand sanitiser to anyone. It is super convenient with its small packaging that you can keep it in your bag for anytime use.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifebuoy hand spray sanitiser I like this lifebuoy hand spray sanitiser, you can carry with you anywhere you go, it dried up within second and don't have to worried about squeeze to much.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to gels I’ve just bought it to try, and I find it very practical. Just spray and rub. Quick dry so very practical. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sanitiser spray I purchased this just yesterday and since then I haven't been able to get my hands off it.Its a really nice spray that leaves the hands feeling soft.Fragrance free.Will definitely buy more of this
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying, effective sanitiser Really enjoyed trialling this spray sanitiser. Great value for the quantity. Effective 99.9% kills germs without water and the spray dries very fast.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy As Spray Purchased Lifebouy Hand Sanitiser Spray for a great price. So easy to use, just spray and rub hands and fingers together until dry. Fragrance free also. Happy Customer
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fun to use! I bought this and wasn't sure what it would be like as I hadn't used a spray sanitiser before. It is great! Not sticky or heavy, nice and light and it dries very quickly. It's a perfect size for a handbag too. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great convenient I bought this just recently and it’s so easy to use. It’s light dries quickly and doesn’t really have an off putting smell.
Date published: 2021-08-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT