Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oil Garden 3in1 Ultrasonic Diffuser
  Product ID: 2693013

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden 3in1 Ultrasonic Diffuser

Oil Garden 3in1 Ultrasonic Diffuser

Product ID: 2693013
$27.99
$12.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The 3-IN-1 Ultrasonic Diffuser is a humidifier, air-purifier and night light all in one. Using ultrasonic technology, the 3-IN-1 diffuser allows you to experience Oil Garden Essential Oils in their purest form without heat, chemicals or toxins.

Warnings

Responsible use of Essential Oils. Keep out of reach of Children. Use only as directed

Common Uses

Humidifier, air-purifier and night light all in one.

Directions

1. Place diffuser on flat surface and insert power cord into wall socket. 2. Remove the cover from the base. 3. Fill water tank to the maximum water level line (200ml) with cool tap water. Do not fill water beyond the max level mark in the water tank. 4. Add 6-9 drops in total of your favourite Oil Garden pure essential oil. 5. Replace cover and secure lightly. 6. Press the Mist button to turn on your diffuser. 7. Press the LED button to turn on light for ambience. Total Run Time ~ 3 hours
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well priced and it does the job I love the price and it works really well everytime.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultrasonic Diffuser Great diffuser, makes the whole house smell lovely and I love how it changes colours when on too . Good price , good quality.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love my new diffuser I bought another one the very next day. Looks great and looks a treat.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hesitate, great product just beautiful, makes my life wonderful. can highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood setting I brought this to in our bedroom and it is perfect! The light creates the right mood for a relaxing and peaceful sleep. I did have to get a replacement as the first one was faulty. But between the customer service and the replacement I am beyond happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil garden diffuser Great diffuser - like it how it’s changes colour when it’s on
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Garden 3 in 1 Diffuser Such a wonderful & easy to use Essential Oil Diffuser! Easy on the eye; fits in with most Decors
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect diffuser So easy to use, light and overall great! Absolutely love it. My daughter loves watching the changing lights to go to sleep
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disffuser heaven I like this diffuser. it stays on for ages what fragrances I put in you can smell through the house. great product.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 In 1 Diffuser The diffuser is great it sits on my kitchen bench. I use it every day it is a great size.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil diffuser Thanks it is great we love it makes are rooms smell lovely.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Garden Diffuser Great diffuser, using it every day - love the colour change feature
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser good price Better than my last diffuser, Natio. Easy to fill and lid lifts on and off easily. The well in the diffuser is large and lasts for hours. Great price.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil garden It’s easy to use and is very stylish.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No brainer purchase Really great prodcut. Works great for the price and looks good with decor
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Garden Diffuser I bought 2 Oil Garden Diffusers, one for me & one for a gift - I am very happy with the diffuser, it looks good, works as expected & I like that I can turn off the light for night use!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely buy this Diffuser Great looking Diffuser works well and the changing colours are so relaxing
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need help for a good nights sleep - Use this.... Wonderful product. Easy to use and clean, I use this at night with essential oils to help sleep and find the sound this makes of rain falling, not bubbling, is very soothing. Also love the simpleness of the design which fits into any decor.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little unit to use! Great little unit and easy to use for the kids room. Highly recommend it for any young family.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy one now Great oil divide, at a great price. Perfect for your first or second one. Total value for money. You won't regret it...
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Garden 3in1 Ultrasonic Diffuser Great product and excellent service
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 Ultrasonic Diffuser The oil diffuser I purchased is exactly what was shown in pictures & works beautifully. It was delivered quite quickly.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 ultra sonic diffuser review I’m so glad that I have found the best diffuser. It’s so liberating watching the colours change and smelling the aromatic oils diffuse it’s the best thing I have bought Definitely an investment !
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamo Diffuser Beautiful clean lines and smooth finished super efficient diffuser. This is one of the best diffusers I have ever used, and I have been using aromatherapy for nearly 30 years. This diffuser is efficient and effective and delivers a great flow of fragrance for hours.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this! Let’s out a lot of steam. Can use for a solid 2-3 times before I have to refill. Love the look of it.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite diffuser Fabulous run time and output - plus, having no visible lights mean I can run it at night without seeing the power light like on my old one
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-in-1 Diffuser, Humidifier and Night Light This product was better than I expected - and I’m difficult to please! Does the job perfectly and I have noticed the difference and effect of the essential oils immediately.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-IN-1 Ultrasonic Diffuser This is the 8th diffuser i have bought from Oil Garden. For myself, families and friends. Great product not only its practical but also a very pretty decorative item in the lounge room. Great size it gives amazing smell to the entire room. Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the 3-IN-1 Ultrasonic Diffuser 1) The design good for Fung Sui 2) 3 functions I am looking for are all in one product
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Diffuser I bought this almost one year ago and it is in use every night before going to sleep. The light makes a really pretty night light and the diffuser makes the air really nice and good smelling.
Date published: 2021-07-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_251
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT