Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow 400ml
  Product ID: 2692585

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow 400ml

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow 400ml

Product ID: 2692585
$8.39
$5.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A delicate scented floral water renowned for its illuminating properties to naturally boost the skin's glow.

Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow removes make-up, cleanses and reveals the skin natural glow with just one cotton pad. A new comber to the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water range, enriched with Rose Water for added pleasure and glowy dewy complexion. All you need is one cotton pad to brighten up your skin. Looking clean and healthy with a natural glow, even without make-up. A delicate and feminine floral fragrance made for a radiance-revealing care routine that is truly a pleasure.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 400ml

Skin Type: Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Removes lip make up
• Removes face make-up
• Leaves zero residue on the skin
• Evens skin complexion
• Provides a healthy glow

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Hexylene Glycol, Glycerin, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Ppg-26-Buteth, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Arginine, Poloxamer 184, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Disodium Edta, Propanediol, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Myrtrimonium Bromide, Linalool, Limonene, Parfum/Fragrence (F.I.L B241612/0)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply the product to a cotton pad and wipe the face, eyes and lips. No rinsing required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Gentle Micellar Water! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I quite liked this micellar water, scent is very pleasant and fresh. It is Very good and gentle for sensetive skin. I pesonally think that it is a good combination of price anjd quality. After using this product my skin feels fresh and clean, removes make up effortlessly and leave a feeling of breathing fresh skin. Love it.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEFINITELY PURCHASING AGAIN [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This micellar water is sooo good! It’s gentle on my skin, really cleans well and doesn’t dry out my skin at all. Will definitely keep using it as part of my daily skincare routine!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav out of the garnier micellar water range! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky to receive this product to review. It did a great job at removing my eye and lip makeup, before cleansing. I also loved using this on q-tips to fix any eye make up mistakes. It works to gently remove makeup without rubbing and leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. On mornings when I don’t wash my face I just wipe it over with some of this product on a cotton pad and it’s enough to give me a great base for the day. Would definitely buy this when it runs out!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product good product for regular usage. just for a sample test.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and Improved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow is definitely a step up from the traditional All in 1 cleansing water. Unlike the All in 1, I found the Rose Water Clean & Glow didn’t dry out my skin. The Rose Water scent is lovely! For someone who has sensitive skin, I didn’t have any issues with this product and I appreciate that I didn’t need to rinse my face after using it. I will still stick to my usual skin routine but this is a great addition. It’s a generous bottle and you only need a little on a cotton pad so I don’t feel I’ll be running out anytime soon!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup removing wonder! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeous scent & packaging! This product works very well in gently removing my make up including waterproof mascara. Very similar to the original but with a relaxing feel to it due to the scent. For reference I use Napoleon foundation and this product removes in one go.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my new favourite micellar waters!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always been a fan of micellar water for removing my everyday makeup and this one is definitely up there. A great alternative to spending money on facial wipes, this bottle lasts a a few months considering I use this daily. I've used many micellar waters before and have found certain brands don't live up to their selling points but Garnier has always been promising. Worth the price for a great everyday product!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually use the normal micellar water from Garnier but will be switching over to this one! I love the scent and it does a good job of removing my makeup and cleansing my face. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean and Glow is such a great product! It has a beautiful rose scent that isn't overwhelming or overpowering. It removes make up like a dream, super gentle around the eye area too. It doesn't leave a sticky residue on your face either. It is also such an affordable price. I will definitely be repurchasing!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose water delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried almost every variation that Garnier have come out with of their Micellar Water and I haven’t like any of them, other than the original... until now! The Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow is great. The scent is beautiful but not overpowering and it removes makeup effectively leaving my face feeling fresh and clean without irritating my dry, sensitive skin. I will definitely repurchase this product as it’s the only one so far that’s compared to the original for me.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Necessity! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garnier Micellar Rose Water is now a part of my nightly and morning routine! I typically used to think "they're all the same", they really aren't!!! Since I've been using the Garnier rose micellar water, my skin has a glow, less imperfections and after than before. It is amazing at removing any excess makeup that my face wash misses. It is the last step to a clean face and the first product I use of a morning! It is light on the skin, super subtle, yet pleasant aroma of rose and not oily on my skin. I am also someone who has sensitivities to all sorts of different products- I have not had any reaction so far, which is amazinf because I love this product, I love the price and it is staying on my routine! Thank you Beauty Crew
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow. The Rosewater fragrance is just divine, and it effectively cleaned my face with a single swipe. Nice and gentle on my sensitive skin, a great new addition to my skincare regime.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using the Garnier micellar water range for a while and was very excited to try the rose version. It has a lovely light fragrance and is gentle on my skin. This version removed my make up easily and left me skin feeling hydrated and refreshed. Would definitely recommend this one to my friends!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best micellar I have tried! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This micellar water is by far the best one I have tried, and I've tried most of them! The beautiful rose scent adds to the experience, and the micellar water is really great at taking off all of your makeup, even eye makeup! An absolute pleasure to use, I would even go as far as to say I prefer this over bioderma!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This miceller water exceeded my expectations, it not only removed all my makeup but left my skin feeling soft and cared for. It felt very refreshing, the rose scent is lovely and leaves the skin very supple and did not dry it out. Its great for sensitive skin, I had no reaction or stinging while using this product, its quite gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love and love this. Not only it helps remove dirt and makeup its smells great and doesn’t leave my face all greasy. I love how soft and tender on my skin.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely and gets all the makeup off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Is my favourite micellar water it has a light rose scent that smells so lovely. It removed all the makeup off my face, eyes and lips. I have very sensitive skin and this didn’t irritate it at all. It left my skin feeling soft and clean. I would definitely recommend this product it’s a great micellar water.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Micellar Water that never fails! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been a fan of Garnier’s original micellar water and cleansing wipes, so I was really excited to give this one a try - and must I say, it did not disappoint! It is very simple to use, and removes make-up with ease. Being simple to use doesn’t mean that it’s a simple product. No! This micellar water cleanses my skin when I’m ready to start/finish my day and leaves my skin feeling fresh and hydrated, as well as acting like a toner to give you that natural dewy glow everyone longs for. The rose water element to this micellar water makes this super gentle on the skin and refreshing. The scent is delicate and feminine, but not overpowering in any way - such a pleasure to use on your face! I will definitely recommend this product to all of my family and friends because I will be purchasing this product in the future. It’s my new favourite!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral makeup remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been a big fan of the original Garnier Micellar water for many years and was excited to see this new take on the product. I love how it takes off even the heaviest makeup without being harsh on your skin. This product was a little more fancier than the original and did make my face slightly glow with a light scent of rose petals. Such an amazing easy product to use for all skin types
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Straight forward product. Removes makeup easily (my makeup is on the lighter side so it removes nearly all of it), smells nice and isn’t overly sticky. I’ve found that stickiness is gone once your face dries, so you don’t have to wash your face afterwards. Would buy again once bottle finishes.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and very much improved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, do I love this product or what?! I prefer this SO much to the normal Micellar water. I find it cleans my skin so well and even gets stubborn eye makeup off. I'm even thinking of not rebuying another eye makeup remover because I have this now. I have to say I'm not sure my skin is any more glowy from using this but its definitely clean! The scent is super subtle if you're not into rose scented things. It comes in a large bottle so takes forever to finish so it's also really good value. Definitely repurchasing this again!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Micellar Water I’ve Tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This micellar water is perfection. Makeup gone in one swipe. Gentle rose water fragrance. Leaves skin feeling clean but never dry. Will definitely re-purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Micellar Rose Water Clean and Glow is every bit as good as the original Garner Micellar Water. I love it! If you’re wondering ‘why improve on perfection?’ the answer is because they can. The Rose Glow helps to refine and refresh your skin. It smells lovely, wipes off all makeup and leaves skin feeling fresh and squeaky clean without leaving a residue or drying the skin out. Still the #1 brand leader in Micellar waters if you ask me.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing & great at removing the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! Just like all the other micellar cleansing water’s this works great to take off the days makeup and/or dirt and grime. It smells amazing, and doesn’t burn the eyes when taking off eye makeup. I often wear a full face of makeup, so I usually use this as step one in my double-cleanse night time routine and then wash my face after. If I don’t wear heavy makeup for the day I use this on its own to take away the day. It is super convenient on days you just can’t be bothered to rinse your face as there is no water or rinsing needed. I have been using the micellar makeup remover range for years and will continue to do so as I believe this is a staple in my beauty routine. Highly recommend for all.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling clean and refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product leaves your skin feeling nice, clean and refreshed. It is non-drying and can be used every day morning and night if need be! The scent is really refreshing, however I suggest trying it on small patch of skin if you have sensitive skin as it is overpowering and could react.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brilliant cleanser, mildly scented and perfect for sensitive skin! I found this micellar water worked wonders for my temperamental skin. I have already purchased two more bottles and I would highly recommend it for anyone with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The micellar water is great for combination skin and also smells great! I used a cotton pad and wiped all over my face and gets every bit of make up off.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this as an additional step in my routine to remove any left over makeup after washing my face.l and neck. I found that it left my skin feeling refreshed and picked up leftover eye makeup and foundation. The bottle is a generous size and only a smell amount of liquid is required for use. I found the scent pretty. Unfortunately, you can not use this product around your eye area, as it does cause stinging.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle enough for sensitive skin & great cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product! It's gentle enough to be used twice a day, for both my morning and night skincare routine. I have very sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate even though it is a cleanser that is able to visibly remove dirt particles even after a first cleanse with a different product. I also appreciate that no rinse off is required and it prepares my skin for the next product. I feel that it does a great job and is better than any other micellar water I've tried before. Definitely keeping this one in the skincare routine.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Micellar Rose Water Cleanse and Glow is for dull and sensitive skin. It can be used on face, eyes and lips, to remove makeup, cleanses the skin and gives the skin a glow. This cleanser is an effective, gentle and easy to use to remove your makeup, impurities and dirt, whilst brightening dull and sensitive skin. It is an all in one cleanser, which is enriched with Micelles which are cleansing agents that capture the makeup, impurities and dirt like a magnet and lift them away from the skin. It has a gentle formula, which effectively cleanses the skin, without leaving it dry. It also contains Rose Water, which is known for its brightening properties and boosts the skin’s glow. To apply the product pour some onto a cotton pad and wipe your skin. You don’t need to rinse afterwards. This has a lovely fresh light rose scent, which you can only smell it whilst using it and I really like it. I’m not a fan of heavy rose scented skincare products, as I find they can sometimes irritate my dry and sensitive skin. I don’t use this to remove my eye makeup, as I personally prefer to use a specific eye makeup remover for that. When I use this to remove the rest of my makeup, it feels gentle and soothing on the skin. I find it removes all of my makeup and really cleanses my skin, without stripping it of any moisture or leaving the skin feeling dry. My skin is actually left feeling soft and nourished. Just like the Garnier Micellar Milky Cleansing Water, it actually leaves my skin feeling slightly moisturised and with this it doesn’t feel greasy or sticky either. With this Micellar Rose Water Cleanse and Glow, it not only cleanses the skin, but also brightens it as well, giving my skin a natural glow, which I love.
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 828ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT